• jambit Erfurt Anger 81
  • Erfurt Krämerbrücke
  • jambit Erfurt Büro Meetingraum
  • jambit Erfurt Büro Essbereich
  • jambit Erfurt Büro Poster

Individual software development in Erfurt
jambit in Erfurt – we are looking for talented software developers for innovative software projects

You identify as software expert developing sophisticated solutions for the digital transformation? You want to develop further and realize exciting projects? You would like to work in a company with start-up feeling, where you can help shape establishing the new office but still benefit from all comforts of an established company in Germany? Then jambit is a match!

jambit is a renowned software service provider with offices in Munich, Stuttgart, Leipzi and Yerevan/Armenia. Now the software company wants to open another office for talented developers in Erfurt. We are currently looking for office spaces and two to three are on the shortlist. We expect to open our new office in June. Like all our other offices, we want to be as central and easily accessible as possible in Erfurt – for clients and especially for our future jambitees.

Why working at jambit in Erfurt? In addition to the central location, a varied daily work routine is also important. This means: Our employees can choose daily between working from home and from our office, for personal exchange. We offer flexible working time models, numerous development programs and a strong team spirit. And of course, good coffee is also part of the package. Feel free to contact our recruiting team directly!

Jobs @ jambit in Erfurt

You are as passionate about complex software development as we are?

For our new office in Erfurt, we are looking for a number of experienced, talented people from very different areas of software development. Take an active part in shaping the new office's development. As of now, we are looking for:

(Senior) C# / .NET Developer (m/w/d)

(Senior) Full Stack Developer (m/f/d)

Graphic designer (m/f/d) in part time

(Senior) Software Developer Mobile (m/f/d) Android/iOS

(Senior) System- und Netzwerkadministrator (m/f/d)

(Senior) Systems Engineer im DevOps-Umfeld (m/f/d)

(Senior) TypeScript Backend Developer (m/f/d)

Our projects
Customized software solutions and innovation stories

Recruiting-Team Sitzsack

Visit our office in Erfurt

jambit GmbH | Anger 81 | 99084 Erfurt |
Phone +49.89.45 23 47 - 0

Got curious? Any questions?
Feel free to contact us!

Our recruiting team around Alisha Westbomke, Johanna Pröhl, Franziska Guhr, Tina Fischler and Hannah Feuchtenberger (from left to right) is looking forward to your application!

Please feel free to use the contact form below, send us an e-mail to jobs@jambit.com or call us directly at: 089 452347-17.

Our recruiter Franziska Guhr is in charge of setting up the Erfurt office and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

* Mandatory field
Franziska Guhr, HR Specialist Recruitment, jambit

Franziska Guhr

HR Specialist Recruitment

Cookie Settings

This website uses cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze website traffic. In addition, information about your use of the website is shared with social media, advertising, and analytics partners. These partners may merge the information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected from you using the services.

For more information, please refer to our privacy policy. There you can also change your cookie settings later on.

contact icon

Contact us now

Start

  • Erfurt
  • Erfurt Krämerbrücke
  • Erfurt Fischmarkt

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung in Erfurt
jambit in Erfurt – wir suchen talentierte Softwareentwickler*innen für innovative Softwareprojekte

Sie verstehen sich als Software-Expert*in und entwickeln anspruchsvolle Lösungen rund um die digitale Transformation? Sie möchten sich weiterentwickeln und spannende Projekte realisieren? Sie suchen nach einem Unternehmen mit Start-up-Feeling, in dem Sie die ersten prägenden Momente für den Aufbau des neuen Büros mitgestalten können – ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten eines etablierten Unternehmens in Deutschland zu verzichten? Dann sind Sie bei jambit genau richtig.

Als Software-Dienstleister hat sich jambit bereits in München, Stuttgart, Leipzig, Frankfurt und Jerewan/Armenien einen Namen gemacht. Jetzt möchte die Softwareschmiede einen weiteren Entwicklerstandort in Erfurt eröffnen. Die Bürosuche läuft auf Hochtouren. Zwei bis drei Offices befinden sich derzeit in der engeren Auswahl und im Juni werden wir den Standort voraussichtlich feierlich eröffnen. Wie unsere anderen Standorte möchten wir auch in Erfurt möglichst zentral und gut erreichbar sein – für Kund*innen und vor allem für unsere zukünftigen jambitees.

Was jambit als Arbeitgeber in Erfurt attraktiv macht? Neben der zentrale Lage zählt auch ein abwechslungsreicher Arbeitsalltag. Das bedeutet: Unsere Mitarbeitenden können sich täglich zwischen Homeoffice und unserem Büro, für den persönlichen Austausch, selbst entscheiden. Wir bieten flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle, zahlreiche Weiterentwicklungsprogramme und einen starken Teamgeist. Guter Kaffee gehört natürlich auch dazu. Sprechen Sie unser Recruiting-Team gern direkt an!

Unsere Projekte
Maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen und Innovation Stories

Recruiting-Team Sitzsack

Neugierig geworden? Oder Sie haben Fragen?
Nehmen Sie gern mit uns Kontakt auf!

Unser Recruiting-Team um Alisha Westbomke, Johanna Pröhl, Franziska Guhr, Tina Fischler and Hannah Feuchtenberger (v. l. n. r.) freut sich über Ihre Bewerbung!

Nutzen Sie für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme gern das Kontaktformular, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an jobs@jambit.com oder rufen Sie uns direkt an unter: 089 452347-17

Unsere Recruiterin Franziska Guhr betreut den Standortaufbau und steht Ihnen sehr gern Rede und Antwort.

* Pflichtfeld
Franziska Guhr, HR Specialist Recruitment, jambit

Franziska Guhr

HR Specialist Recruitment

Cookie-Einstellungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und Zugriffe auf die Website zu analysieren. Zudem werden Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung der Website an Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weitergegeben. Die Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Dort können Sie nachträglich auch Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern.

contact icon

Kontakt aufnehmen